Spare dollars unite

1

March 23, 2010 by Nicole

I was thinking about my goal today, eyeing the quarters in the cup holder in my car as I drove home this afternoon.  The goal of $3000+ seems so huge at the moment, and I wonder if I can really do this. 

Dear Jesus, please help me find some money so I can go visit the shrine to your mother in France. Amen.

One thought on “Spare dollars unite

  1. Tishri says:

    I’m saving a penny for each day of the year it is (like, today is day 83 so I put 83 cents in). So far I’m over $30. I figure it will be around $300 by the end of the year. I could only do pennies, but if you can do some larger quantity it shouldn’t take long!

    Like

Leave a Reply

