Quick Update

Leave a comment

May 24, 2010 by Nicole

In the last few weeks, I’m sure that it seems like I have dropped off the face of the earth; not so.  There has been little worth reporting; it seems like my Lourdes deadline is both slowly approaching and at the same time, never going to arrive!  I am pleased to announce that I am now at $327. 54–just about $80 short of my DEPOSIT!  That is such a huge thing! I think that once I finally reach the big $400 mark, this venture will become more real.  That’s all for now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

