Letters to the Big Guy upstairs

Leave a comment

March 3, 2011 by Nicole

I just added a new page to my blog: Letters to the Big Guy upstairs (See the link down there on the left?).  It’s a bit unusual in that I have started writing frank  letters to God as a way of trying to keep up with my decision to try to spiritually prepare for my pilgrimage.  Someone told me once that letter/journal writing to God can be a very helpful means of trying to work on developing my relationship with Him.  Despite the fact that it feels a little weird (Okay, since we’re being completely honest, downright awkward and incredibly nerdy!), I decided to give it a try. Check it out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

